Kerry Washington and Nigerian Husband, Nnamdi Asomugha Welcome a Baby Boy

316Trend.comKerry and Nnamdi’s happy news came as the proud parents continue to raise daughter Isabelle away from the public eye.
The Hollywood couple are known to keep their personal life very private, but the celeb couldn’t help but talk at least a little bit about how amazing motherhood has been.

“I will say I feel really, really blessed,” Kerry gushed to the Los Angeles Times in one of her first interviews after welcoming her first child. “I just feel really
blessed that I’m kind of living extraordinary dreams come true in my work life and in my personal life.”

Leave a Reply

