Joke,Joke funny jokes

316trends-com-2

 

🎩”An Elder announced, “If you know your wife is controlling you, move to the left”. All the men in the Hall moved to left except one man .

The Elder was happy there was at least one strong man, and asked, “How come your wife can’t control you? “The man quietly replied, “it’s my wife who told me not to move”. πŸ˜† πŸ˜†πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†…lol….–

 

 

Good day πŸžβ˜•

A 5yrs old girl asked her mother:

‘ Mummy do all angels fly? Her mother replied;

“Yes…. they do and why do you ask?”

The girl said when you went to the saloon yesterday to make your hair,Β  Daddy called our housemaid “My angel”Β  Mummy will she fly?

Mummy replied….

“Yes dear! She will fly back to her village tomorrow and she will never return again” πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒβ€¦β€¦β€¦-=-

 

 

 

Some Nigerian Parents Will Put….

*BEWARE OF DOGS* On Their Gate When Their Daughter is 18-22yrs……..!!!!

But When She is 30yrs And Not Yet Married, They Will Change It To *ICE BLOCK IS Sold…..-=-β™ 

 

I can neva forget 12th of October,It was lyk a dream how it all happened It stl hurts me dat I wnt c u again.😧😧,I blame mysf for your premature death I can remember hw we met infront of Makarfi Plaza ..u were strong and full of energy,we accepted each oda on our first date…

Dis life is a mystery U helped me forget my neighbor weneva they are making a hell of noise U gave me peace nd make me listen to ur lovely voice till 12th Oct wen d unforgettable happened,We were on a bike heading to Sabo and u fell off from d bike…I wasn’t xo fast to catch u wen a moving truck crushed u before my eyes…”My Earpiece“…dia z nothing lyk follow come earpiece …adieu earpiece…I will miss you πŸ˜©β€¦..-=–

Leave a Reply

